So when I first saw this pin I thought, Looks good but really, is it THAT good? YES. YES it is. The recipe calls for garlic powder and salt I chose to use garlic salt instead of both but that’s the only change I made. I mixed the ranch dressing mix, oil and garlic salt together in a measuring cup and then tossed with the bag of oyster crackers. Put it on a parchment lined cookie sheet, slapped it in the oven at 250 for 15 minutes and BAM! it was done and it’s DELISH. I could seriously eat the entire batch. The whole batch fits in a quart size bag.

I really wish I hadn’t seen this because I’m sure I’ll be making this a few times a week.

Original source: http://www.examiner.com/article/christmas-snack-recipes-ranch-oyster-crackers-recipe

Difficulty (1-5): 1- took me less than 3 minutes to throw it all together

Result (1-5): 5- FREAKING AMAZING

